Curriculum Map

To navigate: either click in the table and use the arrow keys; or open the sheet by clicking in the top right corner.


KS1 - Key Stage One (children in Years 1 and 2)

KS2 - Key Stage Two (children in Years 3 to 6)

LKS2 - Lower Key Stage Two(children in Years 3 and 4)

UKS2 - Upper key Stage Two (children in Years 5 and 6)

Curriculum Map for parents 2023-2024